Ulasan

9,0
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8,9
Kenyamanan
8,7
Lokasi properti
9,4
Fasilitas
8,9
Staf
9,2
Nilai
8,9

Ulasan

    Kok Wai
    my

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    19 September 2018
    Using disposable towel instead of proper towel.
    Affordable price, good location, friendly staff and reasonably clean
    Arunkarthick
    in

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    17 September 2018

    One of the best hostel in Taiwan

    tw

    Skor ulasan

    10
    17 September 2018

    very comfortable

    the shared spaces and the room were very wide
    nasrur rahman
    my

    Skor ulasan

    10
    14 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    DongKun Kim
    kr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    7 September 2018

    Go experience the place

    No good all for sure . Anyway I score 10 after all the experience I had in the hostel and Kaoh Siung
    I'm writing a review cause something popped up in my head out of nowhere while eating Tofu with taro , red beans and green peas , which is my bias Anyway first of all , the staff's great and I'd like to thank all the friends I met there The facility is also recommended And back to the point, I think I forgot to pay the bill of last night if it's right . Please let me know the bank account to transfer to through Bella she knows my contact if I didn't pay for real , or I could pay back when I come back here in 4 months . I love Kaoh Siung , definitely I'll come back to this town again haha . Holiday stops your brain , I really have no idea in my head weither I paid or not . Sorry Fyi , the quality of accomodation plunges drastically here in Tainan as compared to the price . Expensive plus honky tonk
    Anonymous
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    4 September 2018

    Very good hostel

    No privacy in rooms. Breakfast could be more elaborate but at least it's free.
    Beautiful common areas. Good all day coffee. Friendly staff and a good location. Only about a three minute walk to a metro.
    Elaine
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    30 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Liu
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    29 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Gary
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    15 Agustus 2018
    Not very easy to see the sign from the road.
    Excellent modern facilities and very clean.
    Wen
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    10 Agustus 2018
    Breakfast kinda sucked but hey it is free
    Staff was really nice Big showeers Good location
    TSUNGYU
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    31 Juli 2018
    Friendly staff and nice location:)
    Phoon.YT
    my

    Skor ulasan

    10
    28 Juli 2018
    The location, neighborhood all are convenient for travellers. The facilities, staff and the staying environment are great. I definitely will go back again on next visit to Kaohsiung.
    Hạnh
    vn

    Skor ulasan

    5,0
    25 Juli 2018
    Great staffs ever compare in Taipei. People at Dwell are so friendly and welcoming like home family
    KC
    my

    Skor ulasan

    7,9
    19 Juli 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Chun-Si
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    19 Juli 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    tuankiet
    vn

    Skor ulasan

    7,9
    9 Juli 2018

    OK

    The bed has no curtain so a bit inconvenient when sharing with others, especially of opposite gender.
    Cleanliness
    Sasikarn
    th

    Skor ulasan

    10
    3 Juli 2018

    The place looks a lot better than the photos on Booking.com!

    I like everything about this place. The staff, especially Kevin, were super nice and friendly, and speak perfect English. The common area was spacious and relaxing and the rooftop/garden area was awesome. The location is more than ideal cos it is located in a central area with many malls and nice night markets. The shower room and restroom area was nice. Bottles of perfume were also provided. That was insane! Everything was super clean and smelled nice. I forgot my GoPro 6 at one of the steps and the staff kept it for me. I didn't expect that. Thank you! I'll definitely stay at this amazing place again if I ever return to this chilling town in the south of Taiwan.
    表妹
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    5,0
    21 Juni 2018
    Poor Cleaning
    Convenient location
    Huey See Toon
    my

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    21 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    17 Juni 2018

    Good

Menampilkan ulasan