点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.9
员工
9.2
性价比
8.9

点评

    TAK MAN
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月24日

    不錯

    普通的男女混住,洗浴間比較少一點
    價格便宜 位置非常優秀 服務態度很好。我晚上過了服務時間很久才到,旅店很貼心地幫我把門卡用信封附在門外,以及鑰匙放在櫃檯。
    Joy
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    早餐只有吐司 咖啡茶 如果有更多选项 饼干之类的会更好
    地理位置很好 附近设施齐全 很方便 捷运三多商圈5号出口一直往前走 经过宝雅 新光三越 看见雄狮旅游 就到了 需要走楼梯才能抵达 附近什么都有 吃的喝的逛的 对面就有夜市 方便 厕所也有提供很多用品 水量也很大
    伟芳
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WENJIE CHEN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    位置非常好,隔三多商圈捷运站很近,晚上对面就有一个夜市可以吃饭,大家都很有礼貌,晚上也不会太吵,推荐哦
    Priscila
    my

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月8日

    在三多商圈,而且在新光三越旁边,超便利的位置!

    床头有一层灰尘,希望可以改进一下
    旅馆有赠早餐抵用券到店里可以自己选!超棒的!(不过很不理解第一家甜点店,既然是抵用券,为什么只针对部分食物?)
    chang.zhj
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日

    挺好哦

    表妹
    hk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月21日
    Poor Cleaning
    Convenient location
    Salvatore
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月4日

    Great value for your money!

    Great Location, great price, clean room/ bathroom, comfortable bed, helpful staff, good amenities (computer, wifi, laundry, outside deck).
    KL
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JimmyLau1987
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    location, next to MRT
    staff are nice and helpful
    Jacques
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Nice hostel in a great location

    Breakfast
    Good location
    Quentin
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    It's a shame that the breakfast only starts at 8.30am. The mattresses are a bit hard as well to get a 10/10.
    Great hostel, everything is almost perfect : wifi, free coffee/tea/water, friendly staff...
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mei Yin
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    Do not have lift. Quite troublesome if you travel with big luggage.
    Is near to the night market, shopping mall and MRT.
    Thi Thu Giang Phan
    vn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月19日

    Good

    Maybe just my roomate
    That's so clean. I love that
    Wendy
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nuchy
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Riley
    tw

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月7日

    Decent but you could probably find better

    Hardest bed I have ever slept on, breakfast was overcrowded with stale bread and a bad toaster that took 20 minutes to brown my toast. My first morning, the breakfast was half an hour late (9 instead of 8:30) and no one apologized.
    It was a good location and the bathrooms were nice. I also enjoyed the coffee machines and filtered water. The upstairs garden was also cute.
正在载入点评