Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
8,9
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9

Değerlendirmeler

    JimmyLau1987
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Mayıs 2018
    location, next to MRT
    staff are nice and helpful
    Jacques
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Nice hostel in a great location

    Breakfast
    Good location
    Quentin
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Mayıs 2018
    It's a shame that the breakfast only starts at 8.30am. The mattresses are a bit hard as well to get a 10/10.
    Great hostel, everything is almost perfect : wifi, free coffee/tea/water, friendly staff...
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mei Yin
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    26 Nisan 2018
    Do not have lift. Quite troublesome if you travel with big luggage.
    Is near to the night market, shopping mall and MRT.
    Thi Thu Giang Phan
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Nisan 2018

    Good

    Maybe just my roomate
    That's so clean. I love that
    Wendy
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nuchy
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Riley
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    7 Nisan 2018

    Decent but you could probably find better

    Hardest bed I have ever slept on, breakfast was overcrowded with stale bread and a bad toaster that took 20 minutes to brown my toast. My first morning, the breakfast was half an hour late (9 instead of 8:30) and no one apologized.
    It was a good location and the bathrooms were nice. I also enjoyed the coffee machines and filtered water. The upstairs garden was also cute.
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    5 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Weihung Lai
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Şubat 2018
    Everything is good
    Charlotte
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    25 Şubat 2018

    Great location, amazing bathroom!

    Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to stay here again as the bed is like sleeping on the floor, rock solid hard, such a shame as everything else was wonderful but I struggled to sleep.
    The staff were amazing although would have been nice to check in when I arrived (1pm) I know check in is 3pm but no one was in the room, breakfast is toast but that’s fine for me, bathroom was the best in Asia, hot water, seats for you to dry your hair, hair dryers, shampoo, perfumes etc spotlessly clean, nice communal area, balcony looking out onto the street, books, kitchen, water refil, cutlery, perfect location (near train station & food market)
    Beavaron
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Şubat 2018
    The receptionist, Claire, was very accommodating!
    Ethan Kwak
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Şubat 2018
    Need curtains
    Best location and kind staffz
    Melchor Bernardo
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Şubat 2018

    I recommend this place!

    Breakfast is just a toast of bread really.
    Great location - walking distance to MRT and shops.
    Kevin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    14 Şubat 2018
    The rooms were cold.
    Very clean, decent location.
    Qiaoyan WU
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vipada Srioontong
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hadar Natanson
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Ocak 2018

    Great stay:)

    Nothing I can think of at the moment
    The staff were super friendly and nice! Also, super clean and awesome:)
    Andrew Lye
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ocak 2018

    Great for the price!

    Friendly staff and guests
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor