후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.9
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    Jin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    taejun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일

    최고의 호스텔

    없습니다.
    역하고 가까워서너무 좋았는데 호스트도 너무 친절했고 침대나 기타 시설들이 너무 깨끗해서 좋았습니다. 관광지 추천도 받고 조식도 맛있게 먹었습니다.
    Saeeu
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JimmyLau1987
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일
    location, next to MRT
    staff are nice and helpful
    Jacques
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일

    Nice hostel in a great location

    Breakfast
    Good location
    Quentin
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    It's a shame that the breakfast only starts at 8.30am. The mattresses are a bit hard as well to get a 10/10.
    Great hostel, everything is almost perfect : wifi, free coffee/tea/water, friendly staff...
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mei Yin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 26일
    Do not have lift. Quite troublesome if you travel with big luggage.
    Is near to the night market, shopping mall and MRT.
    Thi Thu Giang Phan
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 19일

    Good

    Maybe just my roomate
    That's so clean. I love that
    Wendy
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nuchy
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Riley
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 7일

    Decent but you could probably find better

    Hardest bed I have ever slept on, breakfast was overcrowded with stale bread and a bad toaster that took 20 minutes to brown my toast. My first morning, the breakfast was half an hour late (9 instead of 8:30) and no one apologized.
    It was a good location and the bathrooms were nice. I also enjoyed the coffee machines and filtered water. The upstairs garden was also cute.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Weihung Lai
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 26일
    Everything is good
    Charlotte
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 25일

    Great location, amazing bathroom!

    Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to stay here again as the bed is like sleeping on the floor, rock solid hard, such a shame as everything else was wonderful but I struggled to sleep.
    The staff were amazing although would have been nice to check in when I arrived (1pm) I know check in is 3pm but no one was in the room, breakfast is toast but that’s fine for me, bathroom was the best in Asia, hot water, seats for you to dry your hair, hair dryers, shampoo, perfumes etc spotlessly clean, nice communal area, balcony looking out onto the street, books, kitchen, water refil, cutlery, perfect location (near train station & food market)
    Beavaron
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 20일
    The receptionist, Claire, was very accommodating!
    Ethan Kwak
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 18일
    Need curtains
    Best location and kind staffz
    Melchor Bernardo
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 17일

    I recommend this place!

    Breakfast is just a toast of bread really.
    Great location - walking distance to MRT and shops.
    Kevin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 14일
    The rooms were cold.
    Very clean, decent location.
    Qiaoyan WU
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중