クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    Kiyohiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月30日

    スタッフ、演出、コミュニケーション、心地よい環境があります。

    タオルはない
    コミュニケーション
    Tsuu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    色んな方とコミュニケーションしたい人におすすめ

    カーテンが全くないので、オープンなとのが良い方向けです。(個人的に仕切られていないと心が休まらないタイプのため)
    スタッフがとても親切で、私は言葉があまり得意ではありませんが安心できました。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    ホステルはとても広々としていて快適でした。
    Aya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    高雄に行く際は、また宿泊したいな!

    ・事前にホテルの場所を入念にチェックしておいたから夜でも問題なく辿り着けたが、ホテル名が奥まった所に表示されているので入口がわかりにくいかもしれない。ラベンダーカラーが目印。入り口の写真が掲載されていると安心だと思う。 ・遅い時間にシャワールームを利用したため洗面所の床の髪の毛が気になった。コロコロとかクイックルワイパーとかあったら各々で掃除できて良いかも。 ・階段にずらずらと並べられた靴は、下駄箱があったらスッキリしそうだけど、これはこれで面白くていいのかもしれない。
    ・シャワールームは熱気がこもってしまい暑いが、共有スペースの扇風機で涼むことができる。 ・朝食時間(8:30だったかな)より前に出発する場合でも、セルフサービスで上の階の冷蔵庫から食パンを出して、共用スペースのオーブンで焼いて食べることができる。 ・明るい雰囲気だけど落ち着ける内装。2段ベッドの階段の色とかもおしゃれで好き。
    Xinyi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月26日

    とても快適だった

    屋上庭園が綺麗でよかった
    Mayumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月21日
    コメントはありません。
    表妹
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年6月21日
    Poor Cleaning
    Convenient location
    Salvatore
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月4日

    Great value for your money!

    Great Location, great price, clean room/ bathroom, comfortable bed, helpful staff, good amenities (computer, wifi, laundry, outside deck).
    KL
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    JimmyLau1987
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日
    location, next to MRT
    staff are nice and helpful
    Jacques
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Nice hostel in a great location

    Breakfast
    Good location
    Quentin
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    It's a shame that the breakfast only starts at 8.30am. The mattresses are a bit hard as well to get a 10/10.
    Great hostel, everything is almost perfect : wifi, free coffee/tea/water, friendly staff...
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Mei Yin
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    Do not have lift. Quite troublesome if you travel with big luggage.
    Is near to the night market, shopping mall and MRT.
    Thi Thu Giang Phan
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月19日

    Good

    Maybe just my roomate
    That's so clean. I love that
    Wendy
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Nuchy
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Riley
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月7日

    Decent but you could probably find better

    Hardest bed I have ever slept on, breakfast was overcrowded with stale bread and a bad toaster that took 20 minutes to brown my toast. My first morning, the breakfast was half an hour late (9 instead of 8:30) and no one apologized.
    It was a good location and the bathrooms were nice. I also enjoyed the coffee machines and filtered water. The upstairs garden was also cute.
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Weihung Lai
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月26日
    Everything is good
読み込み中...