Ulasan

9.0
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.9
Kenyamanan
8.6
Lokasi properti
9.4
Fasilitas
8.9
Staf
9.2
Nilai
8.9

Ulasan

    KL
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    24 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    JimmyLau1987
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Mei 2018
    location, next to MRT
    staff are nice and helpful
    Jacques
    za

    Skor ulasan

    10
    8 Mei 2018

    Nice hostel in a great location

    Breakfast
    Good location
    Quentin
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    7 Mei 2018
    It's a shame that the breakfast only starts at 8.30am. The mattresses are a bit hard as well to get a 10/10.
    Great hostel, everything is almost perfect : wifi, free coffee/tea/water, friendly staff...
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    28 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Mei Yin
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    26 April 2018
    Do not have lift. Quite troublesome if you travel with big luggage.
    Is near to the night market, shopping mall and MRT.
    Thi Thu Giang Phan
    vn

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    19 April 2018

    Good

    Maybe just my roomate
    That's so clean. I love that
    Wendy
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Nuchy
    th

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    7 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Riley
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    7 April 2018

    Decent but you could probably find better

    Hardest bed I have ever slept on, breakfast was overcrowded with stale bread and a bad toaster that took 20 minutes to brown my toast. My first morning, the breakfast was half an hour late (9 instead of 8:30) and no one apologized.
    It was a good location and the bathrooms were nice. I also enjoyed the coffee machines and filtered water. The upstairs garden was also cute.
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    5 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Weihung Lai
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    26 Februari 2018
    Everything is good
    Charlotte
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    25 Februari 2018

    Great location, amazing bathroom!

    Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to stay here again as the bed is like sleeping on the floor, rock solid hard, such a shame as everything else was wonderful but I struggled to sleep.
    The staff were amazing although would have been nice to check in when I arrived (1pm) I know check in is 3pm but no one was in the room, breakfast is toast but that’s fine for me, bathroom was the best in Asia, hot water, seats for you to dry your hair, hair dryers, shampoo, perfumes etc spotlessly clean, nice communal area, balcony looking out onto the street, books, kitchen, water refil, cutlery, perfect location (near train station & food market)
    Beavaron
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Februari 2018
    The receptionist, Claire, was very accommodating!
    Ethan Kwak
    kr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 Februari 2018
    Need curtains
    Best location and kind staffz
    Melchor Bernardo
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    17 Februari 2018

    I recommend this place!

    Breakfast is just a toast of bread really.
    Great location - walking distance to MRT and shops.
    Kevin
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    14 Februari 2018
    The rooms were cold.
    Very clean, decent location.
    Qiaoyan WU
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    6 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Vipada Srioontong
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    2 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Hadar Natanson
    il

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    25 Januari 2018

    Great stay:)

    Nothing I can think of at the moment
    The staff were super friendly and nice! Also, super clean and awesome:)
Menampilkan ulasan