Recenzije

9,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
8,9
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,9

Recenzije

    JimmyLau1987
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. svibnja 2018.
    location, next to MRT
    staff are nice and helpful
    Jacques
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. svibnja 2018.

    Nice hostel in a great location

    Breakfast
    Good location
    Quentin
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    7. svibnja 2018.
    It's a shame that the breakfast only starts at 8.30am. The mattresses are a bit hard as well to get a 10/10.
    Great hostel, everything is almost perfect : wifi, free coffee/tea/water, friendly staff...
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    28. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mei Yin
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    26. travnja 2018.
    Do not have lift. Quite troublesome if you travel with big luggage.
    Is near to the night market, shopping mall and MRT.
    Thi Thu Giang Phan
    vn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    19. travnja 2018.

    Good

    Maybe just my roomate
    That's so clean. I love that
    Wendy
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nuchy
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    7. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Riley
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    7. travnja 2018.

    Decent but you could probably find better

    Hardest bed I have ever slept on, breakfast was overcrowded with stale bread and a bad toaster that took 20 minutes to brown my toast. My first morning, the breakfast was half an hour late (9 instead of 8:30) and no one apologized.
    It was a good location and the bathrooms were nice. I also enjoyed the coffee machines and filtered water. The upstairs garden was also cute.
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    5. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Weihung Lai
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    26. veljače 2018.
    Everything is good
    Charlotte
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    25. veljače 2018.

    Great location, amazing bathroom!

    Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to stay here again as the bed is like sleeping on the floor, rock solid hard, such a shame as everything else was wonderful but I struggled to sleep.
    The staff were amazing although would have been nice to check in when I arrived (1pm) I know check in is 3pm but no one was in the room, breakfast is toast but that’s fine for me, bathroom was the best in Asia, hot water, seats for you to dry your hair, hair dryers, shampoo, perfumes etc spotlessly clean, nice communal area, balcony looking out onto the street, books, kitchen, water refil, cutlery, perfect location (near train station & food market)
    Beavaron
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. veljače 2018.
    The receptionist, Claire, was very accommodating!
    Ethan Kwak
    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. veljače 2018.
    Need curtains
    Best location and kind staffz
    Melchor Bernardo
    ph

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. veljače 2018.

    I recommend this place!

    Breakfast is just a toast of bread really.
    Great location - walking distance to MRT and shops.
    Kevin
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    14. veljače 2018.
    The rooms were cold.
    Very clean, decent location.
    Qiaoyan WU
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Vipada Srioontong
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hadar Natanson
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    25. siječnja 2018.

    Great stay:)

    Nothing I can think of at the moment
    The staff were super friendly and nice! Also, super clean and awesome:)
    Andrew Lye
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. siječnja 2018.

    Great for the price!

    Friendly staff and guests
Učitavanje recenzija