Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Thi Thu Giang Phan
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    19 April 2018

    Good

    Maybe just my roomate
    That's so clean. I love that
    Wendy
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Riley
    tw

    Review score

    6.2
    7 April 2018

    Decent but you could probably find better

    Hardest bed I have ever slept on, breakfast was overcrowded with stale bread and a bad toaster that took 20 minutes to brown my toast. My first morning, the breakfast was half an hour late (9 instead of 8:30) and no one apologized.
    It was a good location and the bathrooms were nice. I also enjoyed the coffee machines and filtered water. The upstairs garden was also cute.
    jp

    Review score

    5.4
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Weihung Lai
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018
    Everything is good
    Charlotte
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018

    Great location, amazing bathroom!

    Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to stay here again as the bed is like sleeping on the floor, rock solid hard, such a shame as everything else was wonderful but I struggled to sleep.
    The staff were amazing although would have been nice to check in when I arrived (1pm) I know check in is 3pm but no one was in the room, breakfast is toast but that’s fine for me, bathroom was the best in Asia, hot water, seats for you to dry your hair, hair dryers, shampoo, perfumes etc spotlessly clean, nice communal area, balcony looking out onto the street, books, kitchen, water refil, cutlery, perfect location (near train station & food market)
    Beavaron
    tw

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018
    The receptionist, Claire, was very accommodating!
    Ethan Kwak
    kr

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018
    Need curtains
    Best location and kind staffz
    Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 February 2018
    The rooms were cold.
    Very clean, decent location.
    Qiaoyan WU
    hk

    Review score

    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew Lye
    sg

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018

    Great for the price!

    Friendly staff and guests
    Adal
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    28 December 2017

    Excellent!! Great location, nice staff, comfy place, tidy and clean. It has everything you need!!!!

    It reminds everybody you still have a dream!
    Inga
    ee

    Review score

    7.9
    19 December 2017

    Good place for you adventures, very well located for transport

    The beds are not comfortable, and hot water is just in the shower so I had to brush my teeth without...
    Location is just perfect, right next to the metro-station! Staff is good, tries to meet your requirements as best they can. The common area is spacious and invites to relax, make plans and communicate with others. And they display the flags of all the countries from where there are guests at the moment - which is a very nice touch.
    ChiaLi Hsiao
    tw

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017

    Kind, sweet service and convenient location.

    Alvin
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    8 December 2017
    Room was a little bit (we went in winter).
    Location, at Sanduo shopping district, next to Sogo and Shinkong department stores, a street (night) market, and many shops and cafes.
    Maarten
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    3 December 2017

    Everything a backpacker needs

    The bed was a bit too hard, and for what Ive heard the excellent staff doesnt get paid.
    Modern, fresh and clean looking hostel, a backpackers dream!
    Dominika
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017
    One of the best Hostel where I have been! Everything perfect. Thanks you 😘
    Bohyun
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    20 November 2017
    Hard bad
    Big bad, Big shower room
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    13 November 2017
    Enjoy the travel and enjoy the hotel, i will choice it in next time
    Angela
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    6 November 2017
    The staff is nice and it convenient to go anywhere of Kaohsiung from the hotel. It is 5 mins walking distance to the nearest train station. The hostel also very comfort and clean. It is a nice stay.
Loading reviews