Hodnocení

9,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,9
Pohodlí
8,6
Poloha hotelu
9,4
Zařízení
8,9
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,9

Hodnocení

    KL
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    JimmyLau1987
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. května 2018
    location, next to MRT
    staff are nice and helpful
    Jacques
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018

    Nice hostel in a great location

    Breakfast
    Good location
    Quentin
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    7. května 2018
    It's a shame that the breakfast only starts at 8.30am. The mattresses are a bit hard as well to get a 10/10.
    Great hostel, everything is almost perfect : wifi, free coffee/tea/water, friendly staff...
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    28. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mei Yin
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    26. dubna 2018
    Do not have lift. Quite troublesome if you travel with big luggage.
    Is near to the night market, shopping mall and MRT.
    Thi Thu Giang Phan
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. dubna 2018

    Good

    Maybe just my roomate
    That's so clean. I love that
    Wendy
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nuchy
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Riley
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    7. dubna 2018

    Decent but you could probably find better

    Hardest bed I have ever slept on, breakfast was overcrowded with stale bread and a bad toaster that took 20 minutes to brown my toast. My first morning, the breakfast was half an hour late (9 instead of 8:30) and no one apologized.
    It was a good location and the bathrooms were nice. I also enjoyed the coffee machines and filtered water. The upstairs garden was also cute.
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    5. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Weihung Lai
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. února 2018
    Everything is good
    Charlotte
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. února 2018

    Great location, amazing bathroom!

    Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to stay here again as the bed is like sleeping on the floor, rock solid hard, such a shame as everything else was wonderful but I struggled to sleep.
    The staff were amazing although would have been nice to check in when I arrived (1pm) I know check in is 3pm but no one was in the room, breakfast is toast but that’s fine for me, bathroom was the best in Asia, hot water, seats for you to dry your hair, hair dryers, shampoo, perfumes etc spotlessly clean, nice communal area, balcony looking out onto the street, books, kitchen, water refil, cutlery, perfect location (near train station & food market)
    Beavaron
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. února 2018
    The receptionist, Claire, was very accommodating!
    Ethan Kwak
    kr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. února 2018
    Need curtains
    Best location and kind staffz
    Melchor Bernardo
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. února 2018

    I recommend this place!

    Breakfast is just a toast of bread really.
    Great location - walking distance to MRT and shops.
    Kevin
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. února 2018
    The rooms were cold.
    Very clean, decent location.
    Qiaoyan WU
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Vipada Srioontong
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    2. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Hadar Natanson
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. ledna 2018

    Great stay:)

    Nothing I can think of at the moment
    The staff were super friendly and nice! Also, super clean and awesome:)
Načítaní hodnocení